All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 28 Nov

Cracker

w/ Megan Jean and the KFB and Have Gun Will Travel Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 29 Nov

Come Back Alice

w/ Holey Miss Moley Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 30 Nov

Dale Ann Bradley

w/ Cotton Eyed Does Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 05 Dec

Jubilee Riots

w/ Bloody Jug Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 07 Dec

Travelin McCourys

and Billy Nershi of String Cheese Incident w/ The Tampa Collective Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 12 Dec

COPE

w/ High Cotton Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 13 Dec

SBS Holiday Party with Damon Fowler Group

and Friends Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Tue 30 Dec

Donna the Buffalo

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Thu 01 Jan

Donna the Buffalo

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 09 Jan

Marcia Ball

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 16 Jan

Voices of the Wetlands

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM