All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Tue 03 Feb

Johnny Rawls

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 PM
Fri 06 Feb

Eric Lindell

w/ Anson Funderburgh Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 07 Feb

Inner Circle

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 08 Feb

6 Volt Rodeo

and Midnight Bowlers League w/ Saganaki Bomb Squad Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Sat 14 Feb

Trout Fishing in America - ADULT SHOW

w/ Rev Billy C Wirtz Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 15 Feb

George Porter

w/ Walter Wolfman Washington Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 20 Feb

The Gibson Brothers

w/ Sara Rose Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 21 Feb

The Red Elvises

w/ Twisty Chris and the Puddin' Packs Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 07 Mar

Southern Culture on the Skids

w/ Woolly Bushmen Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 14 Mar

Cigar City Brewgrass Day1

Town Mountain The Josh Daniel/Mark Schimick Project The Applebutter Express Ramblegrass Band Gypsy Wind Oak Hay Christie Lenée Reina Collins Greg Holt Kenny Stadelman Este Loves Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 4:00 pm