All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 06 Mar

Antsy McClain & the Trailerpark Troubadours

w/ Rayzilla Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 07 Mar

Southern Culture on the Skids

w/ Woolly Bushmen Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 13 Mar

Blair Crimmins

w/ 6 Volt Rodeo Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 14 Mar

Cigar City Brewgrass Day1

Town Mountain The Josh Daniel/Mark Schimick Project The Applebutter Express Ramblegrass Band Gypsy Wind Oak Hay Christie Lenée Reina Collins Greg Holt Kenny Stadelman Este Loves Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 4:00 pm
Fri 20 Mar

Mike Zito

and Jarekus Singleton Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 22 Mar

Gal Holiday and the Honky Tonk Revue

w/ Sara Rose Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Sat 28 Mar

Come Back Alice

w/ Flatland Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 29 Mar

Larry Garner Band

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 03 Apr

Selwyn Birchwood

w/ Savants of Soul Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 10 Apr

Rayburn Anthony

with Mike Mettalia & Midnight Shift w/ Jeff Vitolo & the Quarter Mile Rebels Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 17 Apr

Samantha Fish

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 24 Apr

Sean Chambers

w/ Branson Welsh Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 25 Apr

Ocean Harbor Presents

Dropin Pickup Trigger City Trio One Mile Final Hope Darling Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM