All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 31 Oct

Zappaween 19

with Bogus Pomp Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Nov

Bill Kirchen

w/ Junior Valentine Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 02 Nov

Slam Allen

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 07 Nov

Maria Muldaur

w/ The Tampa Collective Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 08 Nov

Tab Benoit

w/ No Money Down Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 09 Nov

Tab Benoit

w/ Delta Swamp Rats Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Wed 19 Nov

Pato Banton

w/ Impulse Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 21 Nov

Betty Fox Band

w/ Shane Meade & The Sound Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 22 Nov

Southern Train

w/ No Money Down Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 28 Nov

Cracker

w/ TBA Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 30 Nov

Dale Ann Bradley

w/ Cotton Eyed Does Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 05 Dec

Jubilee Riots

w/ Bloody Jug Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 07 Dec

Travelin McCourys

and Billy Nershi of String Cheese Incident w/ The Tampa Collective Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 12 Dec

COPE

w/ High Cotton Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 13 Dec

SBS Holiday Party with Damon Fowler Group

and Friends Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM