All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 19 Dec

The Lee Boys

w/ Parker Urban Band Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 21 Dec

Applebtter Express

w/ Jeremy Willis Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Fri 26 Dec

Ari and the Alibis

w/ Dukes of Juke Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 27 Dec

Thomas Wynn and the Believers

w/ Boxcar Hollow Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 28 Dec

Hymn For Her

w/ Chinese Mary Jane and Rebekah & Rob Duo Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm
Tue 30 Dec

Donna the Buffalo

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Thu 01 Jan

Donna the Buffalo

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 02 Jan

Damon Fowler Group

w/ Robert One-Man Johnson Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Tue 06 Jan

The Spinney Brothers

w/ Gypsy Wind Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 PM
Fri 09 Jan

Marcia Ball

w/ Lipbone Redding Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 16 Jan

Voices of the Wetlands

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 24 Jan

Come Back Alice

w/ Savants of Soul Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 30 Jan

Applebutter Express

w/ Under the Willow Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 31 Jan

Tinsley Ellis

w/ Dre and the Collective Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Tue 03 Feb

Johnny Rawls

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 PM
Fri 06 Feb

Eric Lindell

w/ Anson Funderburgh Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 15 Feb

George Porter

w/ Walter Wolfman Washington Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 pm