All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 30 Jun

Stardust Memories

David Bowie Tribute Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 01 Jul

Damon Fowler Group

w/ Betty Fox Band 8:00 PM
Fri 07 Jul

Holey Miss Moley

w/ Ancient Sun and the Happy Campers 8:00 PM
Sat 08 Jul

Coo Coo Ca Choo

w/ Cigar City Rollers 8:00 PM
Sat 15 Jul

Summer Jam

Celebrating the 1973 Summer Jam at Watkins Glen featuring Berry Oakley's Jive Ass Review Kettle of Fish Ship of Fools Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 16 Jul

Alter Eagles

w/ Connor McNamee 5:00 PM
Sat 29 Jul

Movement of Jah People Fest

feat. Jah Movement w/ Jah Steve & the Counteract Crew 8:00 PM
Sun 30 Jul

Iron Mike Norton CD Release Party

8:00 PM
Fri 11 Aug

Greg Billings Band

w/ TBA 8:00 PM
Fri 20 Oct

Tommy Castro and Samantha Fish

8:00 PM
Sat 21 Oct

Igor & the Red Elvises

w/ TBA 8:00 PM