All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 02 Jun

Applebutter Express w/ Beartoe

8:00 PM
Sat 03 Jun

Peace of Woodstock

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sun 04 Jun

Tommy Z

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 PM
Fri 09 Jun

Six Volt Rodeo

w/ Cottondale Swamp
Giddy Up Go
Cadillac Bombers
8:00 PM
Sat 10 Jun

TBone Hamilton's Big Easy Revue

8:00 PM
Sun 11 Jun

Shevonne and the Bad Boys

w/ Chris McCarty Band 5:00 PM
Tue 13 Jun

Omari Banks

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 7:00 PM
Fri 16 Jun

Come Back Alice

w/ TBA 8:00 PM
Wed 21 Jun

Broccoli Samurai

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Fri 23 Jun

The Jauntee

with special guests Whale Feral & Somatic Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 24 Jun

Shane Meade and the Sound

w/ The Company Stores
and Jonnie Morgan Band
8:00 PM
Sun 25 Jun

Jeffrey Broussard and the Creole Cowboys

Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 5:00 PM
Fri 30 Jun

Stardust Memories

David Bowie Tribute Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM
Sat 15 Jul

Summer Jam

Celebrating the 1973 Summer Jam at Watkins Glen featuring Berry Oakley's Jive Ass Review Kettle of Fish Ship of Fools Skipper's Smokehouse Tampa, FL 8:00 PM